2000.-2001. õppeaasta

Koolivooru korraldavad koolid


KoolKontaktisikE-postTelefon
Ahtme GümnaasiumOlga AnissimovaOlga.Anisimova@mail.ee(033)71891
Keila GümnaasiumEndel Kinksmailbox@keila.edu.ee(02)748156
Kohtla-Järve Järve Vene GümnaasiumSvetlana Georgelists.JVG@mail.ee(033)75212
Kohtla-Järve Tammiku GümnaasiumNatalja Šmutovktg@hot.ee(033)68952
Narva Pähklimäe GümnaasiumOlga Maksimovapedkesk@uninet.ee(035)33541
Nõo ReaalgümnaasiumPaul Juurikpaul@nrg.tartu.ee(07)455293
Rakvere GümnaasiumSirje Trahvsirje@rakgym.edu.ee(032)23568
Paide GümnaasiumViive Karusionkool@gymn.paide.ee(038)21186
Pärnu Koidula GümnaasiumUrmas Palmaruurmas@koidulag.edu.ee(044)27433
Saaremaa ÜhisgümnaasiumKunnar Sinkkunnar@syg.edu.ee(045)56837
Tallinna 53. KeskkoolRuslan Abdrafikovinfojuht@53kk.tln.edu.ee 
Tallinna Lasnamäe GümnaasiumJulia Ilveslasgy@lasgy.tln.edu.ee 
Tallinna ReaalkoolAnne Pähninfojuht@real.tln.edu.ee(053)917074
Tallinna Tõnismäe ReaalkoolGalina Vassilkovainfojuht@ttrk.tln.edu.ee(06)440271, (06)442594
Tartu Anne GümnaasiumViktoria Gartšteinvika@annelinn.edu.ee(07)437309
Hugo Treffneri GümnaasiumAin Rääbisain_r@resta.ee 
Viljandi MaagümnaasiumAnneli Mägianneli@vmg.vil.ee(043)47380,
05282796
Valga Vene GümnaasiumIgor Jallaivalgavg@estpak.ee(076)43332
Vändra GümnaasiumJaak Valgevälijaak@alpina.vandra.parnu.ee(044)95034, 056 641206