2001.-2002. õppeaasta

Koolivooru korraldavad koolid


KoolKontaktisikE-postTelefon
Ahtme GümnaasiumOlga AnissimovaOlga.Anisimova@mail.ee(033)71891
Kohtla-Järve Järve Vene GümnaasiumSergei TsvetkovSergei.Tsvetkov@mail.ee(033)75212
Kohtla-Järve Tammiku GümnaasiumNatalja Šmutovtammikug@hot.ee(33)68952
Narva HumanitaargümnaasiumIrina Rodionovapedkesk@uninet.ee 
Nõo ReaalgümnaasiumPaul Juurikpaul@nrg.tartu.ee(07)455293
Paide GümnaasiumViive Karusionkool@gymn.paide.ee(038)21186
Pärnu Koidula GümnaasiumUrmas Palmaruurmas@koidulag.edu.ee(044)27433
Saaremaa ÜhisgümnaasiumKunnar Sinkkunnar@syg.edu.ee(045)56837
Sillamäe Kannuka KoolMarina Tsvetkovkannukakool@hot.ee(039)25027
Tallinna Lasnamäe GümnaasiumJana Jogansoninfojuht@lasgy.tln.edu.ee056454088
Tallinna ReaalkoolAnne Tiitsanne.tiits@real.edu.ee(053)917074
Hugo Treffneri GümnaasiumHeivo Kikkataloheivo@htg.tartu.ee(052)20404
Tartu TööstuskoolUrmas Heinasteurmash@ttk17.edu.ee05077450, 07400236
Viljandi MaagümnaasiumAnneli Mägianneli@vmg.vil.ee(043)47380,
05282796
Valga Vene GümnaasiumIgor Jallaivalgavg@estpak.ee(076)43332
Vändra GümnaasiumJaak Valgevälijaak@alpina.vandra.parnu.ee(044)95034, 056 641206