2002.-2003. õppeaasta

Koolivooru korraldajatena registreerunud koolid

Seisuga 10. detsember 2002


KoolKontaktisikE-postTelefon
Ahtme GümnaasiumOlga AnissimovaOlga.Anisimova@mail.ee(033)71891
Hugo Treffneri GümnaasiumHarry Seppharry@htg.tartu.ee(07)461715
Jõgeva GümnaasiumValdo Kallingvaldo@joggym.edu.ee(077) 22-894
Kohtla-Järve Järve Vene GümnaasiumSvetlana Georgevenegim@neti.ee(033)75212
Kohtla-Järve Tammiku GümnaasiumNatalja Šmutovtammiku.gymnaasium@mail.ee(033) 68952
Narva Pähklimäe GümnaasiumTatjana Saukovait.pahklimae@narvaedu.ee (035)69832
Nõo ReaalgümnaasiumPaul Juurikpaul@nrg.tartu.ee(07)455293
Paide GümnaasiumViive Karusionviivekar@hot.ee(038)21186
Pärnu Koidula GümnaasiumUrmas Palmaruurmas@koidulag.edu.ee(044)27433
Saaremaa ÜhisgümnaasiumKunnar Sinkkunnar@syg.edu.ee(045)56837
Tallinna Läänemere Gümnaasium Eduard Zolotorevski cooking@hot.ee(056)697032
Tallinna Reaalkool Anne Tiits anne.tiits@real.edu.ee(053)917074
Tallinna Mustamäe Humanitaargümnaasium Platon Kosolap platon_kosolap@mail.ru
Tallinna Saksa Gümnaasium Tiina Nõges t.noges@saksa.tln.edu.ee(0)6779155
Tartu Slaavi Gümnaasium Olga Kravtsenko olga@tsg.edu.ee
Viljandi MaagümnaasiumAnneli Mägi anneli@vmg.vil.ee(043)47380

Suur tänu õpetajatele.