Koolivooru korraldajatena registreerunud koolid

2005.-2006. õppeaasta

Seisuga 07. november 2005


KoolKontaktisikE-postTelefon
Ahtme GümnaasiumOlga Anisimovaolgaanisimova@hotmail.com55584190
Hugo Treffneri GümnaasiumHarry Seppharry@htg.tartu.ee746 1715
Kehtna MTKVäino Liimannvainol@kehtna.edu.ee56495361
Narva Joala KoolVladimir Runinit@joala.edu.ee356 2872
Nõo ReaalgümnaasiumPaul Juurikpaul@nrg.tartu.ee745 5247
Pärnu Koidula GümnaasiumUrmas Palmaruurmas@koidulag.edu.ee 44 27433
Pärnu ÜhisgümnaasiumRaivo Annusverraivoa@yhis.parnu.ee 55980505
Saaremaa ÜhisgümnaasiumKunnar Sinkkunnar@syg.edu.ee 52 34781
Sillamäe Kannuka Kool Svetlana Staškevitšstash_sveta@mail.ru  
Tallinna Mustamäe ReaalgümnaasiumVera Tsertilinatsertilina@hot.ee6522 533
Tallinna ReaalkoolAirin Sulgairin.sulg@real.edu.ee699 2023
Valga Vene GümnaasiumIgor Jallaivalgavg@estpak.ee56634269
Viljandi CRJGMarika Anissimov marika@crjg.vil.ee  
Vändra GümnaasiumJaak Valgevälijaak@vandra.ee56641206